CCPR is administered by a set of oversight committees. Each committee is made up of CCPR faculty affiliates. The Executive Committee plays a leadership role along with the Director and two Associate Directors.  The Executive Committee is listed below along with the heads of the infrastructure cores.

Executive Committee

  • Victor Agadjanian
  • Jennie Brand – (Ex Officio)
  • Dora Costa – Development Committee Chair
  • Gilbert Gee – Development Committee Member
  • Patrick Heuveline – (Ex Officio)
  • Randall Kuhn –  CCPR Exec Committee Chair
  • Adriana Lleras-Muney
  • Meredith Phillips
  • David Rigby – Scientific and Technical Committee Member
  • Teresa Seeman – Scientific and Technical Committee Chair
  • Megan Sweeney – Development Committee Member
  • Hiram Beltran-Sanchez – (Ex Officio)
  • Till von Wachter – Scientific and Technical Committee Member


Administrative Core

Admin Core Director – Jennie Brand (Sociology and Statistics)

CCPR Executive Director – Lucy Shao (CCPR)

Development Core

Development Core Director– Hiram Beltran-Sanchez (Community Health Sciences)

Research Services Core

Scientific and Technical Core Director– Patrick Heuveline (Sociology and The International Institute)

Data and Computing Unit Director – Till von Wachter (Economics)

Data and Computing Unit Associate Director – Matthew Lahmann (CCPR)

Statistics and Methods Unit Director – David Rigby (Geography)

Statistics and Methods Unit Associate Director – Michael Tzen (CCPR)